TU Berlin

Economic Education and Sustainable ConsumptionTOPACE-Award 2012

Page Content

to Navigation

There is no English translation for this web page.

TOPACE Europe Awarded Person 2012

Berlin 2012, TOPACE Lifetime Achievement to Senior Advisor Ole Erik Yrvin (left to right: Ole Erik Yrvin, Nieves Alvares Martin, Viktoria W. Thoresen, Sue McGregor, Miriam O’Donoghue, Mike Kitson, Heiko Steffens)

Ole-Erik Yrvin

The TOPACE-Jury decided unanimously to award Ole-Erik Yrvin for his Lifetime Achievement in the promotion of  Consumer Education in Norway, in the Nordic and Baltic Countries, in Europe and Worldwide.

Prof. Dr. Dr.h.c. Heiko Steffens      

Berlin, March 19, 2012     


Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe